Tuesday, November 27, 2007

A Return

(click the picture)

1) Fennesz - "The Other Face" from Venice (Touch)
2) LCD Soundsystem - "45:33" (part 1) from 45:33 (DFA)
3) Inner Life - "I'm Caught Up (In A One Night Love Affair)" from I'm Caught Up (In A One Night Love Affair) 12" (Prelude)
4) Powerline - "Journey" from Journey/Double Journey 12" (Prelude)
5) Was (Not Was) - "Tell Me That I'm Dreaming (Souped-Up Version)/Out Come the Freaks (Dub Version)" from Tell Me That I'm Dreaming 12" (Z Records/Island)
6) Padded Cell - "Are You Anywhere?" from Are You Anywhere? 12" (DC Recordings)
7) Omar-S and Theo Parrish - "The Grand Son of Detroit Techno" from 008 12" (FXHE)
8) T.O.M. Project - "Renaissance" from Renaissance 12" (Sound Signature)
9) Redshape - "Black Dust" from Unfinished Symmetry (Present)
10) Model 500 - "Future" from 20 Years Metroplex (Tresor)
11) Yaz - "Don't Go (Re-Mix and Re-Re-Mix)" from Don't Go Re-mixes 12" (Sire)


Thomas said...

i am very jealous that you have that powerline 12". bastard! DLing now....

matt said...

Yeah, it is by far the most I've ever paid for a record. I think it was $48 and worth every cent. Thanks for listening.