Thursday, August 21, 2008

All Over

(click the picture)
1) The Harold Smith Majestics - "Soon I Will Be Done" from Experience Gospel!: Essence Of Rev. James Cleveland (Calvin)
2) The Mahavishnu Orchestra with John McLaughlin - "You Know, You Know" from The Inner Mounting Flame (Columbia)
3) Timmy Thomas - "Why Can't We Live Together (Peter Visti Edit)"
4) Eluvium - "Taken" from Talk Amongst the Trees (Temporary Residence)
5) Lawrence English - "Soft Fuse" from Kiri No Oto (Touch)
6) Zombi - "Sapphire" from Digitalis EP (Static Caravan)
7) Derrick May - "Drama" from Innovator (Transmat/R&S Records)
8) Kosmic Messenger - "I Find Myself" from Soundscape 12" (Eclipse Records)
9) Omar-S - "The Further You Look - The Less You Will See" from The Further You Look - The Less You Will See 12" (FXHE)
10) Herbie Hancock - "Hornets" from Sextant (Columbia)
11) Arthur Russell - "In the Light of the Miracle" from The World of Arthur Russell (Soul Jazz)

1 comment: